OFFICIAL RESULTS Method Race Wheels Laughlin Desert Classic Presented by Canidae Tap It

Thanks to all our racers for a successful race in Laughlin, Nevada. #1570 Harley Letner  took first in Class 1500, and  the overall win, with  #1 Jason Voss taking First in Trick Truck Class, 2nd Overall. Official Results Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4 Race 5 2017 Television Dates- Method Race Wheels Laughlin Desert Classic presented by Canidae Tap It 6/17/17 – 12:30 pm EST/ 9:30 am PST (NBC Sports Network)    Re-air – 6/21/17 – 4 pm EST/ 1 pm PST (NBC Sports Network) 7/7/17 – 2 am EST/ 7/6/1711 pm PST (MAVTV) Re-Air – 7/7/17- 5 am EST/ 2am PST
Read More