2020 F	Parker "250" UTV S							
Parke	r, AZ							
Janua	ry 10, 2020							
	Prod 1000							
				Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time				
1	Casey Sims	188	POL	00:12:40.103	00:13:24.393	00:13:11.745	00:13:16.559	00:13:49.859
2	Jessy Nelson	179	CTM	00:13:28.926	00:14:18.262	00:13:30.164	00:13:34.140	00:13:21.254
3	Cameron Bookey	117	POL	00:14:29.311	00:14:29.692	00:14:25.622	00:14:34.070	00:14:55.200
4	Jim Berry	121	YAM	00:14:06.832	00:14:30.635	00:14:52.070	00:14:49.201	00:14:55.708
5	Aaron Wedeking	180	POL	00:14:23.627	00:14:42.801	00:15:13.989	00:14:51.651	00:15:04.806
6	Michael Knightly	108	POL	00:13:39.055	00:14:53.039	00:14:35.080	00:22:14.606	
7	Chuck Stevenson	166	POL	00:17:15.704	00:16:51.170	00:16:33.655	00:16:35.801	
8	Stacey Pike	170	YAM	00:13:10.269	00:13:54.696	00:13:42.861	00:16:38.178	
9	Brayden. Baker	177	POL	00:12:49.541	00:13:18.804	00:13:16.508		
10	Carey Mccandless	190	POL	00:13:49.856				

2020 F	Parker "250" UTV S							
Parke	r, AZ							
Janua	ry 10, 2020							
	Prod Turbo							
				Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time				
1	Beau Judge	4556	CAM	00:13:14.029	00:12:28.937	00:12:44.747	00:14:17.731	00:13:55.306
2	Sierra. Romo	4529	POL	00:15:47.676	00:13:52.741	00:13:11.440	00:13:09.955	00:12:55.346
3	Larry. Heidler	4509	POL	00:12:28.227	00:13:09.400	00:13:12.920	00:17:24.939	00:12:48.658
4	Bernie . Gomez	4552	POL	00:14:28.546	00:14:58.468	00:14:59.271	00:14:50.821	00:14:55.952
5	Brian Willison	4517	POL	00:15:00.218	00:15:33.888	00:15:25.860	00:15:23.975	00:15:21.797
6	Jim D. Beck	4526	CAM	00:16:42.600	00:16:36.428	00:16:15.512	00:15:53.990	00:15:43.269
7	Justin. Smith	4527	CAM	00:31:46.305	00:14:04.164	00:14:00.941	00:13:58.757	
8	Dan Kelly	4504	CAM	00:19:49.159	00:13:21.315	00:17:01.642		
9	Mike . Sieg	4579	POL	00:12:42.366	00:17:29.773			
10	Sam Chournos	4519	POL	00:12:23.739				