“Life is an Adventure. Come live your adventure with Best In The Desert!” Casey Folks

2023 Class Champions

Posted November 29, 2023

Best In The Desert announces the Class Champions for 2023. After long hard battles, these are the racers that have risen to the pinnacle of their classes and have earned their right as coveted Best in The Desert Champions. Congratulations from Best In the Desert for your crowning achievements.

Trick Truck – Jordan Brenthel
6100 Spec Truck – Brent Fox
UTV Production Turbo – Vito Ranuio
UTV Trophy Unlimited – Cody Bradbury
Open Pro Motorcycle – Hayden Hintz and Trevor Hunter
Over 40 Pro Motorcycle – Brett Stevens and Chris Fry
Stock Mid-Size Truck – Chad Hall
Open Expert Motorcycle – Austin Farley and Jack Miller
Stock Full Size Truck – Chris Woo
UTV Super Stock Turbo – Mitchell Alsup
Over 30 Expert Motorcycle – Wesley Grimshaw, Morgan Shultz and Kirt Hulsey
3-Wheel Expert – Wrangall Gubler
399 Expert Motorcycle – Angie Figg
UTV Rookie of the Year – Michael Mack
Motorcycle Rookie of the Year – Brett Stevens

Best In The Desert is the largest off-road racing series in North America. It was founded by Casey Folks in 1984.


Photo Gallery